Winners of T20 World Cup


Teams are endeavoring to cut their names in the World Cup T20 Winners list. Known as ICC World Twenty20, International Cricket Council (ICC) sorts out an International Twenty20 cricket competition, every two years. Cricket fans are excited to see which team will enroll its name in the "); background-size: 1px 1px; background-position: 0px calc(1em + 1px);">Men’s T20 World Cup Winners List and who will be deserted.

The seventh ICC Men’s T20 World cup will happen after a long break of 4 years. This year ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will be between 18 October 2020 and 15 November 2020, while being facilitated by Australia.

  0 Votes    0 Comments   Share   Add Bookmark Delete   Delete


Please login or register to comment